Pamela Hilliard Owens
2 min readJun 30, 2021

--

Designing Your Brand Visuals

A Short Accelerator Course for Creative and Solo Professionals

Your brand is much more than your logo.

The visual part of your brand, your digital assets, represents your brand personality. Graphic elements, colors, ad typestyles invoke specific emotions that should be considered as you work through your necessary branding and marketing tasks and activities.

I have been working with creative and solar professionals since 2008, and in 2014, I started my third company, Your Business Your Brand Creatively (YB2C). Over the years, I have worked with scores of clients as a branding and marketing business consultant. I retired the YB2C company in 2020.

As part of my 2021 company, the TeamOwens313 Global Creative Community, I offer creative and solo professionals and very small business owners this new course, based on my extensive experience and expertise with Your Business Your Brand Creatively. The short accelerator course, priced at less than US$50.00, is called “Designing Your Brand Visuals.”

--

--

Pamela Hilliard Owens

Solopreneur. I maximize branding and marketing for independent writers and creative and solo professionals with online training courses and one-on-one coaching.